Sort:  

Ha ha the guy covered in seaweed is in fact a statue @poetrybyjeremy. I don't usually do photography posts, at least not without a poem attached but when I remembered this pic I thought, this will be an interesting post. Here is a link (see below)to explain about these statues. It's a post of mine I wrote about Crosby beach art instillation (well out of payment time so no fear of spamming 😉). The post I linked has some poetry and my reflections on art to help with mental health:

https://steemit.com/art/@raj808/art-as-reflection-a-vehicle-for-change

I suspected it was a statue, however I was unsure, and was leaning towards an actual person. I'll read the other post before commenting further, I suppose. It just looks odd to have a statue in the middle of nowhere.

Well, even if it was 'spam' it is on your own post, and related, so it wouldn't really be an issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64