Me as a photographer!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I will show you the things that I want you to realize, not just to express but to tell you that in life there is God. He hath made every thing beautiful in his time.

You can photograph beautiful scenery but it doesn't make you a skillful one coz the real challenge is, make ugly or common things beautiful in the eyes and heart of your audience.

Ask me anything about photography I will answer you with all my knowledge and skills.

Thank you and have a nice day! ❤

FB_IMG_1519748822736.jpg

Sort:  

Nice portrait right there! I wonder what camera did you use when you first got into photography and what specific genre you do? Thanks @poorsage0725

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65