Photo proving the existence of the Paradise on earth right now.

in #photography5 years ago

Perhaps, I still live in paradise.

Probably someone behind the window of snow to the waist, someone thaw with puddles .. I have +10 Celsius, the sun and a weak east wind.

I just got on the bus, for half an hour I drove to Balaklava and climbed the hill from the military unit, which took another forty minutes. And all for the sake of this kind

Screenshot

This photo is the announcement of my next post.

It is always hard for me to write posts, because then they need to be translated. Because of this, they are not very successful.

But now I am overwhelmed with emotions. I just want to boast such a panorama. And to repeat once again - I really live in paradise, I just don’t base it to the end...



The photo were taken by Sony Xperia

Original photos by @popkop

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75