[New Zealand Photography]~ Beach Side Drinks & Munchies (Part 1)

The Boathouse Cafe

"Tasty Drinks"

fullsizeoutput_113b.jpeg

This is my first real shoot for the restaurant that I'm working for. Almost a dream come true here. I get to eat delicious food and drink amazing drinks for FREEEEEE!!!!! How I got this lucky I don't know. Fake it till you make it I guess 😎

fullsizeoutput_113e.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1139.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_113a.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_10e3.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_10e7.jpeg

I Love You All

This land is something special and I suggest everyone visit sometime.

Stay Tuned For (Part 2)

@Popolo9thIsland

Sort:  

Those drinks look great! and you got to drink them for free and free food :D hehe that's why i love to sing at weddings - free food and drinks makes our work seem like a piece of cake :) Nice photo's!

lol thx! It s like double compensation because we get paid on top! 🙌🏾

Nice photo i like cocktails

alcohol is the gift of life

I have always been struck by those drinks and cocktails on the beach. There are all kinds of flavors and you refresh yourself a lot!

The drinks are phenomenal!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-25T01:55:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 73.65/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Keep killin it bro! Great job. I know you are going to do big things! Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62