You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "La Vie On The Rose" - Photography In Red, White & Winged P(r)ose

in #photography6 years ago

Wow! this makes me see roses in a whole other light! Lucky you to have them be semi wild. I know what you mean how the roses keep drawing you back with the camera. I took so many pictures of my roses but nothng close to the quality of yours. Love the one with the rose on your dog. What's his name? I have a German Shepard too who adds lots to the photos ( takes out lots from the garden too) Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Hi @porters, thanks for the compliment - I think the camera and lens may have a lot to do with it, as well as my image-editing skills, including cropping :). Shanti is her name (means 'peace') - and I've got hundreds of photos of her. GSs are such wonderful companions. And if you mean that they dig and that way take lots out of the garden, yeah they do huh? lol.... they add sooooo much to one's life too of course.

It's a great pleasure to share the photos, thanks for visiting 🔆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86