What does your dog do that shows you the joy in life?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

My dog plays in the water. LOVES water. Shallow water that is.

I find great joy in watching a dog play in the water or run on the beach. No matter their age, they are full of joy and fun. To think that a dog can help you understand what life is about - joy and fun, with a little bit of love! Here is my Lucy playing at the lake.

water-dog.jpg

Sort:  

Images worth thousands of words. ;)

She LOVES water but only shallow water. Most Goldens like all water, but not my Lucy.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Awesome, thank you!!

My doggie hates water! 😅

What kind of dog?

Yeah, like Yorkies, not known for wanting anything to do with water!! : ) I think my Yorkie thinks she is a Golden Retriever!! LOL https://steemit.com/puppy/@portsidemkt/cute-when-wet-puppy-smiles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63