Red Flower Thursday

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Today the weather is rather grey and rainy, so I decided to brighten up the day with some lovely bright red flowers.

I must be totally honest I really have a hard time taking photos of the colour red! and I actually have not figured out what I am doing wrong, unless it’s not just me and others have experienced the same thing! Hahaha, but then maybe all of us don’t know what we are doing, or it simply tricky to take nice photos of anything red!

Whatever the case may be, here are a few of the photos I have taken!


20170918_122946a.jpg
line green.png
20171014_113657a.jpg
line green.png
DSC00042.JPG
line green.png
DSCN1510a.jpg
line green.png
IMG_2210.JPG
line green.png
IMG_2377a.jpg
line green.png
IMG_2235a.jpg
line green.png
IMG_2265ac.jpg
line green.png
P1000044a.jpg
line green.png
Phototalent banner.jpg

CLICK HERE TO JOIN US!

line green.png
Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

line green.png
All the above photos were taken by @claudiaz with my canon and my smartphone
this post will be shared on Steemit, Whaleshares as well as WeKu

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by claudiaz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If getting it wrong looks this good @cluadiaz Then I need to get it wrong more often! 😁

Gaz

hahaha, thanks for the compliment @cheese4ead

Some of the flowers that you shared I think we have them here in the Philippines. The first , second and the third from the last photos I do recognize but just don't know what the names are.

I also dont know all the names are either @watersnake101, thanks for visiting

great picture of beautiful red flowers, it gives energy thanks for sharing, i will follow you.😀👍

you are very welcome @heidimarie and thanks for following me

All the flowers look so familiar, we have most of it here as well.

Are you in the Southern Hemisphere as well?

I'm from Malaysia, very near...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84