Fashion Photography: Lewis Glasgow (Stone Island Poly Cover Composite Jacket)

in #photography7 years ago

One of my favorite pictures from a recent shoot.

The clothing piece displayed in the picture is Stone Island's Poly Cover Composite 4-Piece Jacket. 

DSC07723

This unique shell is made in a garment dyed polyethylene film – a colourless matte, opaque two-component water resistant film but dyed using a technique that allows the film to take numerous shades without losing its transparency. Multi-functional, the jacket can be chosen with three different detachable and interchangeable linings: fleece, knit and synthetic fur.

Description acquired from (http://www.endclothing.uk.co/)

Sort:  

That shot is clean! Definitely one of my favorites, I've resteemed :)

Thanks brother!

nice, a bit too saturated for my taste

@mrwanderlust I hear ya. I actually saturated it more than usual for Instagram bc the platform always desaturates pictures and I just never changed it! But thank you for checking out my photos :)

yeah i have the same problem, check my insta: mr.wonderlust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63