Scotland Part #5: We Hiked The Tallest Summit In The United Kingdom (Ben Nevis)

in #photography7 years ago

My pals and I took a short trip over the weekend to hike Ben Nevis. The weather was terrible.. 60 mph winds and freezing rain. While most people turned back after half the distance up the mountain, we pushed through the weather and made it to the top. 

Anyways,

Hope you enjoy the pictures!

L.P.

DSC07921-Edit

DSC07901

DSC07899

DSC07927

Sort:  

Places like this always make me think about mythical creatures and magic eheheh :D

Glad you persevered and shared the images of your trek and views

Of course!

Awesome mate, love this kind of posts.

Glad you like the pictures!

yeah man, also check out my bro's work, he just joined today @realitylvn

@ogmatador I just did and his photos are amazing. I followed him. You should sign up for steemit chat bro. It's much easier for communication and we could work on building our blogs together.

I'm on Steem chat already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66