Sunsets In The Midwest ☼

in #photography7 years ago

Indiana Sunsets are ridiculously beautiful. I still can't get over the colors in these images :o

L.P.

DSC07420

DSC07425

Sort:  

@powelluke Cannot believe how sharp these look bro, keep it up!

Thanks for the support, Kyle!

Very nice, love the contrast with the green :)

Thank you :)

cool photo of the sky

Sunsets are my favorite!

beautiful sky. I love it. Thanks for sharing:)

Very well done. Love the colors and how you captured his mood. I'm a newbie to photography, but love it. Followed

Great photos Luke! Nice light and colors :)

I am in Ohio and some of the sunrises/sunsets I have seen over Lake Erie are just unbelievable. Thanks for the awesome pictures!

No problem!! and I completely agree, Midwest sunsets are unbelievable sometimes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61