Sort:  

Looks insane!!!

@lewisglasgow You need to visit and see it for yourself! Hands down my favorite city!

Thanks for giving me a follow, nice pics I'll be giving you a follow aswell 👍🏼

Of course! And thanks man

without a doubt it is such an amazing city and all kinds of things to see wherever you go

@tattoodjay I agree, there's so much to do!!

Impressive command of the medium. You manage to convey the enormity of the space well. Bravo @powelluke.

Great city. Awesome pic!
I found you through @lewisglasgow

I do some photography as well. Please feel free to follow @cryptopet and check out my photography posts.

Peace.

Congratulations @powelluke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63