You Need To Visit Chicago!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This has to be one of my favorite shots of downtown Chicago. I looked up and immediately saw the train passing and quickly took the shot and the photo turned out amazing. 

Hope you guys enjoy this image! :)

FullSizeRender

Sort:  

Excellent timing, great capture 👍👍

@powelluke your shots are sick bro, keep 'em coming!

Thank you, Kyle! I'm putting together a collection of photos as we speak so be on the look out :)

Crystal clear, amazing shot!

Thanks! You should see more shots like this in the future :D

Nice one buddy

Thanks ! Definitely one of my favorite photos.

amazing work just want to look at it again and again great picture thank you for sharing.... :)

Thats awesome to hear! I could say the same about the photo :)

Chiiiiii! Love it! Pugh is going to want you to tag him...

Lol he probably would want me to tag him even though he wasn't with me for this shot.

Love the color tones and sharpness of this image!

The photo turned out better than I thought it would! Thanks for looking at my pictures :)

I really love that one!!

Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27