You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Must Read 📷PPC Ends - Winners of Week #15 SUNRISE/SUNSET + DM me your Address for reward distribution

in #photography6 years ago

Thanks a lot @runicar, Its very sad that the contest has come to an end. Hope the end is new beginning for you and for all of us. I personally made lot of friends and thanks again for providing such a wonderful platform :) Contest will surely be missed. I will DM you over discord.
Thanks again for all the participants and winners. All the best :)

Sort:  

Yes, it is sad indeed. Bud all good things have come to an end. Thats just how life is. I've got used to it a long time ago. Makes it easier to deal with situations like this.

It is. If all goes well and the dapp becomes popular, your future as a crypto stock photographer will be very bright.

Best of luck my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87