Sort:  

Thank you very much, @prakashghai 😊
It's always nice to see, that there are more and more photographers here. I'll have a look at your blog as soon as I can.

Thank You.
And I invite you to view my Google Blogger Blog https://www.prakashghai.com my best work is posted here.

You're welcome @prakashghai 😊
You have beautiful photos on your website - very good work. I like to shoot minimalist too, but it's not as easy as it seems ;)

Oh I am so happy that you took out a few minutes to look at the photos on my website.
Its good to learn you like Minimalism too.
And everything comes with practice. I have been shooting Minimalism since dec 2012

Yes, for my today's post I have a few of such photos, of which I think, they are minimalist.
You have to think different, when you want to take minimalist photos - it's very different from landscapes.

yes - its different.
ok wait I will check your feed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91