delusional.jpg (ESP/ENG)

in #photography6 years ago

Jugando un poco con el Photoshop y siguiendo la estética A E S T H E T I C de la que creo ya haber hablado en mis post anteriormente, edite un selfie de @gorish y lo transforme en lo que ven ahora (no soy un habido del photoshop así que hacer esto me tomo 2 horas) espero les guste el resultado, dime lo que piensas en los comentarios.

-------------------------------------(english)------------

Playing a bit with Photoshop and following the AESTHETIC style of which I guess I have already spoken about in my old posts. I edit a selfie of @gorish and transform it into what you see now (I'm not a crack with photoshop so at least this took me 2 hours to make) I hope you like the result, tell me what you think in the comments.

This is the original selfie:

She is so beautiful, isn't she?


 

Thanks for watching and please, Don't forget to upvote and drop your comment! If you want more of my artworks  ԅ(≖‿≖ԅ)   here I leave you my social media:  Instagram           DeviantArt

Sort:  

Nice editing! looks so cool!!

Thx bro xD I enjoyed making it

Your photography skills are phenomenal. Loved the way you click.. keep it up . Blessings to you

<3 thanks so much for your comment, I appreciate it :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85