If these reasons don't bring you to Nepal, I don't know what will !!!!!

in #photography6 years ago

Few words or the few pictures can not summarize the beauty, cultures, glory and history that Nepal holds.
I have been asked by few of my steemit followers and friends that they wanted to know more about Nepal.

In this article I am just posting few pictures that might make you google more about Nepal and also visit someday.

gallery_image305.jpg

Annapurna-Circuit.jpg

Indra-Jatra.jpg

ilkerender-Kathmandu-Nepal.jpg

Tour-Annapurna-Circuit.jpg

climbing-mountains-in-nepal-683x1024.jpg

Ayesh-Shafi-Nepal.jpg

s.wroe_2757.jpg

manang.jpg


festivals.PNG


Nepal enjoys not only its natural beauty but also the cultures, arts and lifestyle

Sort:  

Wow amazing! I I definitely want Nepal to be a 'a must visit destination' for me in the future

sure,

i see u have been travelling different places lately, most if them human built and modern, you would enjoy the nature and historical places

Beautiful. I wish one day I could visit the birthplace of lord siddhartha so many things to experience 🤩

OMG @newyorkdude visited my blog

I m so pleased :)

Also, I would highly recommend you to visit Nepal for your vacation
U wont regret
I am pretty sure, the day u come back from vacation you will thank me for recommending you :)

It’s in my bucket list. Thank you for sharing all this beautiful pictures👍🏼.

Beautiful place. Need to go someday around his time. Lol. I have Indian friends in New Jersey USA. Great people!

Yeah, it is beautiful. But its Nepal, not India. They are neighbouring country

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 2.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @premnakarmi.

You got a 1.20% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @premnakarmi!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.00% vote... I was summoned by @premnakarmi! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 1.58 % from @appreciator thanks to: @premnakarmi.

You got a 1.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @premnakarmi!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64