The Hype Analog Photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello there!

Been a while since my last post, aight?
Well, in this post I’m going to share stories about one of my hobby, photography. But this one is kinda unique because I’m not using ~regular~ camera, it’s analog!
The camera I used to take the photos below are using film. The 35 mm film camera.
I used Nikon EM and Kodak Gold Film.

For youngsters in Indonesia, using analog camera is the new hype. Yet I already using them since about 5 years ago. Soooo, let’s take a look at some of the pictures I took..

image4.jpg

The photo was taken on my trip to Japan.
Will tell the stories about the trip later ;) Yay!

image6.jpg

This one is taken in front of my hotel in Kobe, Japan.

Aaand here's the last one for this post..

image9.jpg

The photo was taken on a traditional shrine in Japan, too bad I forgot the name of the shrine :(

See you in the next post!

prnjana banner steemit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48