You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mavic Air Overhead Video Shot and Dtube Goes HD!

in #photography6 years ago

I keep getting the same IPFS issues, my solution is to log out, reboot and log back in, sometimes D-Tube is really frustrating!
Suggestions? I cannot honestly differentiate between your 2.7k quality and 480! So i would say, save your processing power and stick to 480p for the time being.
Also i would change the size of your D-Tube image/link for this post, they tend to be always too small!

Sort:  

Thanks for your suggestions, I'm trying to find a way to upgrade the quality so that you can distinguish it from other videos. Hopefully I can find a solution.

As for IPFS. I used a program called Screenflow to turn the video into an MP4 with this type of encoding: H.264, AAC

I think that specific encode somehow agrees with Dtube better. I'm not exactly sure why, but videos won't work unless I convert them to that specific format.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68