Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

I went to Odeceixe beach last August to shoot

In summer I use to work many hours, many days straight without days off, I've decided to take two days off to relax and to take some photos at the beach, so choose to visit Odeceixe beach (one of my favorites), and started to shoot.

IMG_0534.JPG

I really like sunsets, and I had the oportunity to take some photos.

Location

Odeceixe beach (Praia de Odeceixe) is located on the western Seaboard in the extreme north west of the Algarve (South of Portugal). The beach is inside the Vicentine Coast Natural Park. The beach is situated at the mouth of the River Seixe (Rio de Seixe). The beach is 125km north west, by road, from the Airport.

Hopy you enjoy guys thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68