You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing

wow! such vivid colours. That is amazing. Did you edit the images a bit? Or are they raw? I am teaching myself food photography, and I am using my iPhone and Photoshop. Curious as to how others do it

Sort:  

Although this was taken with a regular camera, I can tell you that this was 98% true color on the flowers and just a touch of saturation. Ditto with tone curves.

I wish you much left your food photography and I am sure that you will be doing just fabulous. I've already seen work in you do amazing.

Tip!

Thank you so much. I am learning as I go.

Those flowers are really stunning x

Hi @princessmewmew! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83