enjoy the beauty of nature in a Beach lancok Aceh North

in #photography6 years ago

good morning friend always activity in steemit, I hope you guys always give success in a variety of this and hopefully in give health always by God, at this time I want to share some of photography Beach lancok when the afternoon so amazing.

image

a place often people visit for fun on the edge of the Beach with lovely atmosphere when we enjoy the sea so spacious with waves were very cool heading to the edge of the Beach.

when I enjoy the atmosphere in coastal while menatab the sea make my heart so excited and happy with God's creation so incredible can not imagine ascetic the beauty of creation of God's creation, I am very grateful because I can reveal in this world.

image

image

when the afternoon Ocean view it very beautiful with no Sunshine again sink when almost night, suwasana Beach be so harmony with reflection of the Sun very beautiful when we are in the waterfront enjoy the fragrance air so cool.

image

image

this is me being berpoto on the edge of the Beach with Ocean views so broad as well as the waves were very cool, I spent time in the current afternoon to enjoy the beauty of the sea when the Sun terbedam, I hope all of you can enjoy how the beauty of the sea as I feel too.

Thank you for visiting you to enjoy some photography interest

greetings from @prob

Sort:  

Good morning dear nice photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the compliment, I am very happy because you can enjoy it, wish you a happy day🙏

Congratulations @prob! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95