Unify a beetle that is so extraordinary

in #photography6 years ago

Good night, friend, who is always here at steemit, hopefully you are always in good health and always given success to all of us in steemit, this time I want to share some of the photography of a kumbah that is so unique and cool.

image

a beetle I found in a leaf while standing later I took mobile oppo a37f + lens macro to take a picture of animals weevil's.

why do I took a picture of animals weevil's because when I see it feels unique with beetle other like shape and color weevil's extraordinary with no spots black body.

thus that I want to share to you the results of photography a beetle so beautiful and is unique in the form of life weevil's.

image

image

image

Thank you for visiting you to enjoy some photography interest

greetings from @prob

Sort:  

Looks like ladybird, but with orange face

Very nice macro-photography

Thanks @r2cornell😊🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55