You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Breathe

in #photography5 years ago

A moment of zen is assured with a visit to your blog. Are your peonies in bloom already? Lucky. My fave flower for looks, especially the deep red ones. Freesia and lilacs for scent.

I remember as a child when I saw my first peony. If I could have imagined the perfect flower, it was it.

Sort:  

Can you believe my peonies are in bloom already? They are absolutely spectacular, as only a peony can be! Definitely for looks! I agree with you on the freesia and the lilacs! Lilacs were always my favorite when I was growing up. Of course, that didn't hurt that our yard was surrounded in acres of lilac bushes.

Every day that I live, I continue thinking what a beautiful world we live in. Thank you so much for always dropping in and leaving such beautiful words!

!tip

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Just Breathe Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71