Sort:  

Oh, Pryde! @prydefoltz

You leave me with my mouth open and nothing intelligible to say with your comments. Well, Okay. They are such kind and beautiful words, you leave me speechless.

I always say to myself when you put out your poetry... Who thinks like this? Well, you do. And you do it darned well. Thank you! Thank you so much.

!tip (now, don't spend that all in one place!)

This is the first thing I have read today. You daymaker, you:) Thank you, Denise. Wishing you a blessed one:)

The same, Pryde. The same. May we both find the beauty of the day.

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Boulder Sunday In Barbados Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87