You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: National Love a Tree Day!

in #photography5 years ago

A favorite tree ... I couldn't possbily pick. There are so many beauties around this place and I appreciate certain trees at different times of year. There are certain trees that shine in the spring, some in the summer and some in the fall. Then there are those bare branched grandfather trees that frame the sky in winter. You got me thinking:):):)

A wonderful and uplifting post, Denise:)

Sort:  

I agreed that it's difficult to pick a favorite tree! I would have to say that they might all be my favorites but people will poke fun at me for that one. I think perhaps that you have the right idea that there are days that everybody has a favorite. Some days it's just the way the rain is falling on the leaves and makes them shine, other days it's the way the wind Blows the leaves or perhaps even the branches.

The grandfather trees that stretch across the sky begging for winter to hurry and pass by, perhaps those have some of the strongest impact. Thank you as always for the visit and for your always kind words. Have a fabulous Friday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77