SteemitPhotochallenge Entry! ANIMAL PORTRAITS : The man, the bug, the dead giant and the little monkey

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

I'm new to the community and fascinated by the blockchain technology, the crypto world and I think this platform is amazing. I'm thrilled to be uploading my very first post here!!!

Ive been doing photography has a hobby for years now but never really been sharing much of it. So I'm very excited to be sharing some of my photographs with you guys today. I'm planning on posting some of my work from my travels in India and Nepal shortly, so follow me if you want =)

This fist photo was taken in New South Wale Australia as me and my boyfriend were wondering around in the crappy old van we just had bought. For some reason I love this picture. I'm not to sure who is the animal in the image tho. =P

Found this big mammal on the shore of Black Sand Beach in Northern California, It seem like some people before me cut some pieces off of the poor thing. Not to sure what cause it's death

DSCF2707-1.jpg

This last picture was taken in Hampie, India. I love the details in the monkey's face and his little hand. They seem so human to me.

untitled (1 of 1).jpg

So that's it, hope you enjoyed it !

Sort:  

apner post ti amar khub e valo laglo.

Welcome to Steem Community @psfootprints! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @psfootprints, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72