To post or not to post

in #photography7 years ago

To post or not to post
that is the question
where does this stem from
like a late night in the office
if there's one thing i have learnt from
.....there's never one to mention
only the desire to see a better day
as i peel through the thoughts in my mind
........
be that as it may
Regardless!!!!.....HANDS.jpg
we shall make a way.

picture by yours truly - Nikon D5200 - 50mm prime

Sort:  

"To post or not to post" a good question. I always want to post my first article but at the middle of writting it I abandon the article. :/
Greetings from Germany :D

It's an ever lingering voice in our heads in this world where noise is so fervently promoted and rewarded. You begin to question where the lines should be drawn. Greetings from Lisbon:)

Greetings brother....your right about the noise though....soo right you are

^__^ thanks...that has happened to me a gazillion times...

Good to know one is not alone in any struggle. Ride on my brother...my conviction is to always first feed the soul, then the mind, then the body, and then the market.

finished but not perfect....i just try to let out the authentic part

Wonderful photo. I have no sound advice about posting. I post phone pics and write stream of consciousness and I follow my heart and imagination and respond to articles that catch my attention and are not too long. Too much thinking and information can drive most people nutty. If it's not fun in cyber, I go hiking in the forest and breathe in inspiration/ breathe out nonsense.

yep..pretty much the same withe...but without the hiking part..the closest for me is going to breathe at the beach
lol...@ breathing out the nonsense

The beach is perfect for that!! Any natural setting lifts my spirit. Escaping the insanity of the synthetic life is what I strive for.

we got really nice beaches in lagos too....they just quite far from where ilive
But not to worry just as you strive for such sanity...so shall i ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68