What is Photography about?

in #photography6 years ago

In my many times being a hero. I realized that this photography thing aint so hard. You just gotta keep 3 things in mind
1. This is the most important and very key to getting really great shots because theses shots don't have a sign on their head saying "hey I'm a great shot..shoot me" You have to anticipate to anticipate the moment.
2. Another thing is to find the appropriate background. You can anticipate the moment and shoot against a background that does not add to the story your telling. Because apart from being super-hero like me if you’re a photographer you gotta be a good story teller too.
3. Learning to manipulate the light.

Master these three thing and boom. Your in the league of heroes. Just like that!!!!!

e.jpgDSC_1551 copy.jpg 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81