Take a peek, and enjoy Croatia's scenery :)

in #photography5 years ago

Hello people, I am an artist from Croatia.
I do photography, video, and mixed media art and whole bunch of other things, but for now let's focus on the visual ones.

For my introduction I decided to give you a look in Croatia's seascapes.

This one was taken from atop of Croatia's nature park Telascica, which is a part of Kornati national park.

So without further ado, enjoy and give some feedback about what the photos feel like to you or what you like about them even if it's a memory or an emotion.

"Serenity"

IMG_8606.jpg

The second photo I took on the island Pag, near the beach Zrce. As I'm a big cloud lover you can expect more cloud photos from my big archives :)

"3/B"

combinationingIMG_0436.jpg

That's it for now, see you next time with more of my art.

Enjoy!
Regards,
Pvls (a.k.a Puls)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73