Mirrored Mountain - Mirrored Series #1

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

One thing I picked up from art school is that there will be times when all you do is shoot and times when you’ll stay in and edit.

Andy Bloxham a photographer who I took in art school has recently come to Steemit
Check out his profile here @iamandy

At the moment I’ve been working on snowboard/skiing video but my still shooting has been at a standstill. I’ve just not felt the need to shoot stills as much as I did last year. However, this photo is a remix of one of the few photographs I've taken recently of the view of right outside my apartment in Snowshoe WV.

Original here

https://steemit.com/photography/@quattrophoto/mountain-lines


F6C996C1-4A43-4CD1-993E-FC805A48B947.jpeg
(“Zigged When You Should Have Zagged” Nikon d5200 100mm)

I’ve been experimenting with choping up and mirroring some of my landscapes to create something new. Im going to put a few more from this series up this week as well.
Thanks for viewing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61