Valley of Fire - Mirrored Series #6

in #photography6 years ago

Over Under Sideways Down

Here is another original mirrored photo continuing my mirrored series project. Making these is not only a fun side project I can do on my phone but also a way put landscapes in a more interesting context and revisiting old photos in photoshop.

(Shot in the beautiful National Park, Valley of Fire NV)

Mirroed Valley of Fire.jpg
(Nikon d 5200 100mm)
Edited on layout ios

this image makes me think of the classic by the Yardbirds, written by Jeff Beck

Unmirrored
Valley of Fire Nevada.png

Past Mirrored Series

Entry 1

Entry 2

Entry 3

Entry 4

Entry 5

All posts contain only original photography by myself @quattrophoto

Sort:  

great artist with amazing pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75