What Goes Up Must Come Down

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Bear Follows Bull

As I continue to watch the crypto markets I finally begin to realize what others who have been in the space for much longer than I have know for a while. In crypto, nothing can or will grow exponentially forever. Extreme all-time highs will likely double back down. Play the market safely and stick to your plan. Sell when you've reached your goals and wait to buy back in. It's a long haul, good luck out there.

Walk down a staircase.JPG
(mirrored photo of an escalator taken on iPhone 7)


I have a simple process for trying normal images more interesting mostly using the app Layout to play with my existing photos.
Heres the original
IMG_4700.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68