You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution of Cameras

in #photography5 years ago

@old-guy-photos,

I'm not sure what it says about me but I have a fascination with old tools. With them you can understand the mechanics of how things work. Look at the inside of a modern automobile engine ... good luck.

Great picks of the cameras. I'd love to take apart the first three. By the time we get to the fourth ... the fun dissipates.

Lately, I've noticed, you're spending more time in Detroit's museums. It makes for interesting blog posts.

Quill

Sort:  

Yeah when I was younger (and bulletproof) I used to go into the city for many events. Then things got worse and I got old. However, now things are seemingly improved in the city. Sadly I am older, but hey my son is 18 lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81