Sort:  

Congratulations @quotes-haven, you successfuly trended the post shared by @kunschj!
@kunschj will receive 0.01837688 TRDO & @quotes-haven will get 0.01225125 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I ordered the lens before the sales, but used points from my Amazon credit card to cover most of the cost. I’m glad nobody paid me any attention, especially the employees. Actually, I get so wrapped up in trying to frame an image that people could be pointing and staring behind me and I would never know it.

The length we go to for a couple of pennies for a post on Steem. 😀

Ha ha...so true, so true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69626.65
ETH 3615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25