You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset & Clouds || Beautiful Evening Sky || Love The Clouds Contest#44

in #photography5 years ago

our baby went to school too (the four class)
we just having breakfast, and what I hear from her is, "WHy I have to learn more and more and more? Where is the stop?" seems we will have a rounds and rounds of discussions of this, hehe

you've got amazing clouds here!! let me recommend you to check the @tobetada's cloud challenge?

Sort:  

I bet! the “Why” questions we will hear them thousand times also at home, haha.

And thanks for mentioning about the challenge, I’ll look it up 😁

many cloud lovers around, many great shots -- hard to get to the top in that contest, tho. I never was rewarded :P your clouds great, tho. wish you well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83