Sort:  

That's why I put it there, because it's my favorite too ;)
I have photographed this castle quite a few times and I will photograph it a few times more in the future ;)

Thank you so much for your nice comment and for the !DERANGED !BEER @qwerrie, have a great Sunday afternoon 🙂

and what was the purpose of putting this !DERANGED black and white version there? do you think it deserves any respect and attention? I am afraid I have to argue about that... I even spilled some !BEER on my trousers when I saw it next to the colored one!

Had a bad day and now you need to blame the poor colorless photo for that? How must this photo feel now, after I took all colors from it and you call it !DERANGED ;)
I think, you spilled the !BEER only because you drank a sip and when you saw the Black&White photo you opened your mouth to say WOW, but you forgot that there's beer in it ;) lol

hehe, actually, not at all. ok, you convinced me, its the !BEER to blame, not the poor photo or bad day :P

It's always the !BEER - it is able to change your mind, that you think a beautiful photo is !DERANGED bad, which you would otherwise love 😉

deranged You just received DERANGED @qwerrie Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @qwerrie Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @qwerrie Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76