Sort:  

I have already participated in several photo contests....without much success!
The votes always go to the same people....is like a distorted competition...
so I opted for "general" tags in my photo posts.....Cheers :)

Marco, thats so true. pretty sadly, I have noticed it myself... so its not my fantasy, hehe. but still, I consider some participation is good, is makes one's blog less invisible, right?

the MonoMad one, I feel especially sore about, as I am a big fan of b-w shots. it better be called 'a club of friends' (who delegated to it, or supported other way - idk). in such a case there would be no frustration (friends got the top nominations, you are not a club member, so you are getting nothing = fair deal!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89