You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Large fungus post

in #photography5 years ago

a lot of lovely super captures here. you really nailed this autumn rainy soaked feeling all around. cant point out one favourite, there a lot of very cool ones. personally, i enjoyed more 2nd part of the post, for THE stump and rotting wood textures. please 'keep them coming', from time to time.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend! I also like the second part of the post, like it when the mushrooms take over an object in the forest like a stump or a branch rather then just pop up trough the leaves. I will go for a stroll there again soon and take some more shots. Now is THE time for shooting them with the nice moist forest floor. Have a !BEER for the wait.

well, apparently rotten wood, and green tree trunks without bark, seem a much more attractive and photogenic texture than leaves. that's why this pictures are more interesting (in my opinion). this morning I paused my cycling to office and spent 15 mins on my knees with 150mm -- I just couldnt resist the temptation! soon I will share the results, why I did it. #fungifriday tomorrow )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95