Some Photograph While On a Busy Schedule

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

2018-03-23 05.41.40 3.jpg

Hello Steemit!

I'm back! I want to greet you all a wonderful summer greeting to everyone. I hope you guys are having a blast! I feel so contented while writing this blog because I've been gone for so long. I think I'm inactive for two to three weeks I think? And I felt so bad to myself because can't post any blog at the time. Maybe its just that I don't want to force my mind to squeeze content that are not fully developed that's why I decided to take a rest from posting.

2018-04-04 04.39.28 1.jpg

Actually, it's a busy summer for me because of my On The Job Training. You got it right. I'm already on my third year now. Requirements everywhere and my sidelines are also such as video editing for weddings and birthdays are holding up my vacant time. But for the sake of my studies, I want to experience it all even I sacrifice my own time. I am having a hard time on my time management. Some friends of mine told me that I keep accepting projects or other tasks that are unnecessary.

2018-04-07 12.54.03 1.jpg

They're right, I want to help as much as I can even I have some other things to do. I think part of my belief in life? That is better to give than to recieve? Even I don't receive any reward or gratitude after that kindness. I don't take it hard on my end. I still believe that I came to there lives with kindness and without expecting in return. Anyways, for my comeback I'm sharing to you guys my photos that I have captured for the past few weeks. Despite of my hectic schedule, I won't abandon this community. Never.

2018-04-04 04.40.41 1.jpg

With the past weeks, I am really having a hard time thinking a better topic to blog and it is also hard to make a intro for the blog. So, I didn't forced it and instead I take some photographs along Davao City, some of my trips. I don't usually take a lot of photographs on my walks but I make sure that a single picture can remind me the feeling when I take that picture. Some of it are one of my work trips as a video editor and some also are some usual walks around my town.

2018-04-04 04.37.29 1.jpg

The greatest part of all when I'm taking some photos are my way back home. I take 2 to 3 rides when going home. So, I get the chance to take some walks and capture what is good to my eyes. It gives me the time not to think about any problems in my life. Not minding everyone else. Just my phone and the scenery. Every photographs has a story behind it and it's better to discover it by yourself.

Thanks for reading my post! Now that I'm finally back. I will start posting artworks and some videos that I've made for the past few weeks. Sorry for the delay and I hope you guys understand. It's really hard to manage my time as a full time student and a freelancer. But I know that I can pass through and will eventually see the prize :)



By the way, I'm using my regular phone Vivo Y53 and I'm doing my minor adjustments on Snapseed, a photo editor app on android.

Check out this awesome bloggers!

@ishanvirtue
@zoeroces
@whitehatartist
@korinkrafting
@roldamn
@mermaidvampire
@jacinta.sevilla

Support the movement of these awesome leaders!

@mitneb
@surpassinggoogle
@davemccoy
@mudcat36
@steemph.davao


Sort:  

All photos look good.. you got your own style..keep it up sir

Thanks ate junebride! :)

More Davao pics please!!!!
I miss Davao

Will do po ate korin! :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:53:43
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 7.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67