Sort:  

What if I am!

Hahaha! Yup, that was you in the dream. I ended up leaving your house and got lost trying to find my car lol. Weird one...

Jokes on you... I don't have a house! #keepdreaming haha

Hahaha! Yeah, and it was a paper map that I tore, I'm guessing it's been a while since you've used one of those too... Hopefully this post will bring a few new players to the games and make up for my tearing your non-existent map in your non-existent house.

just keep believing, @jarvie ;)

No no! That's not what I meant to do haha! I edited the text to hopefully remedy that a bit. Cheers to the games!

"normally a nice guy".... but wait till the abnormal moments!!! :D

Dang it! I can't win... haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86