FLOWERS ALWAYS HELP IMPROVE MY MOOD!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

IMG_5526S_InPixio.jpg

end of post graphic.png

Greetings all. Well we have had an interesting week with two hardforks in two days. As I start writing on Friday it seems there are a few glitches. I know @steembasicincome is still working on being able to vote on posts again. What would normally have been upvoted on your post should continue to build until they get things working on their end.


Saludos a todos. Bueno, hemos tenido una semana interesante con dos hardforks en dos días. Según empiezo a escribir el viernes, parece que hay algunos problemas técnicos. Sé que @steembasicincome todavía está trabajando en poder votar las publicaciones otra vez. Lo que normalmente habría sido un voto en tu publicación debería continuar desarrollándose hasta que todo funcione bien.


I am reserving judgement on the HardForks...Truthfully, I am not clear as to what the HF actually is doing. I have read bits-and-pieces, but no one source of information seems to make it clear. Many have voiced there is a concern that those just starting out and those with low SP will be hit. This can be difficult, especially for those who rely on some of their income to support themselves. I have read posts of those who were behind the HF patting themselves on the back, while others are upset. Those who were busy patting themselves on the back seemed to pretty defensive and not at all helpful to those who were upset. Some people just do not have people skills. When something like this is done, there are those who are not able to take constructive criticism. To those I speak of instead of getting defensive and angry find someone who can communicate with the masses and also remember the variations in languages. It would not hurt to think through the impact on others besides yourselves.

Me reservo juicio sobre el HardFork... A decir verdad, no tengo claro qué está haciendo realmente. He leído fragmentos, pero ninguna fuente de información parece dejarlo claro. Muchos han expresado que existe la preocupación de que aquellos que recién comienzan y tienen un SP bajo se verán afectados. Esto puede ser duro, especialmente para aquellos que dependen de algunos de sus ingresos para mantenerse. He leído publicaciones de aquellos que estaban detrás del HF dándose palmaditas en la espalda, mientras que otros están molestos. Aquellos que estaban ocupados dándose palmaditas en la espalda parecían bastante defensivos y nada útiles para aquellos que estaban molestos. Algunos simplemente no tienen habilidades con las personas. Cuando se hace algo como esto, hay quienes no son capaces de aceptar críticas constructivas. Para esos a los que me refiero, en lugar de ponerse a la defensiva y enojarse, encuentren a alguien que pueda comunicarse con las masas y que también recuerde las variaciones en los idiomas. No estaría de más pensar en el impacto en otros además de ustedes mismos.

Currently when upvoting comments on Steemit there seems to be some value that disappears. No one has been able to explain this to me. I will be doing my upvoting through www.neoxian.city for a couple of reasons. First I have a little more voting power there. Second I do not have to see part of my upvote disappear.

Ahora mismo, cuando se votan comentarios sobre Steemit, parece haber algún valor que desaparece. Nadie ha sido capaz de explicarme esto. Estaré votando a través de www.neoxian.city por un par de razones. Primero, tengo un poco más de poder de voto allí. Segundo, no tengo que ver desaparecer parte de mi voto.

I have had followers come to me in desperation because they are living in a region where making a living is difficult and all they are worried about is losing part of what they were making to support their families. And it was not much in the first place. Cutting into that really hurts.

Me he encontrado a seguidores desesperados porque viven en una región donde es difícil ganarse la vida y lo único que les preocupa es perder parte de lo que estaban haciendo para mantener a sus familias. Y no era mucho en primera instancia. Cortar eso realmente duele.

Me? I am looking for solutions. My first instinct was to get out of this mess, but as I settled down I started focusing on the new tribal tokens. My favorites right now and has been www.neoxian.city and Creative Coin. This is not to ignore other tokens I support. I have the most voting power on www.neoxian.city. In both cases there are some great people to interact with.

¿Yo? Estoy buscando soluciones. Mi primer instinto fue irme de este desastre, pero a medida que me iba calmando empecé a concentrarme en las nuevas tribus con tokens. Mis favoritos hasta ahora han sido www.neoxian.city y Creative Coin. Esto no quiere decir que ignore otros tokens que apoyo. Tengo el mayor poder de voto en www.neoxian.city. En ambos casos hay algunas personas geniales con las que interactuar.

También apoyo firmemente https://www.spanish-tribe.com, y su símbolo. Planeo continuar usando su etiqueta en mis mensajes. Dado que recomiendo encarecidamente a los usuarios de habla hispana que usen la etiqueta neoxian además del español. De esta manera, usted ganará dinero con ambas plataformas.

En caso de que tenga alguna pregunta, por favor háganosla saber. Siempre puedes contactar conmigo a través de "Discord".

Editado el 1 de septiembre:

Dejé caer parte de mi contacto original que estaba escrito aquí para reflejar cosas que han cambiado. Tengo las cosas arregladas con la tribu española. No estoy seguro si esta votación a la baja fue de un bot, o persona. Sólo afectó a una pequeña cantidad de SPACO. Regalo mucho más que eso diariamente.

Hablé con varias personas y finalmente hablé con el administrador @nelyp, quien me ayudó mucho y no le tomó mucho tiempo a @nelyp ver por qué estaba usando la etiqueta. Lo que más me molesta es quién, o lo que sea, "devaluó" mi puesto. Un comentario al respecto habría sido más cortés y menos perturbador.

Voy a tratar de trabajar para que cada párrafo se duplique en español para mis muchos seguidores. Lo he hecho en el pasado cuando estaba recaudando fondos para el bebé en Venezuela que necesita cirugía. También animo a los seguidores, especialmente a los nuevos que si publican en su idioma, a que proporcionen una traducción al inglés.

No sólo @nelyp me lo tradujo, sino que un nuevo seguidor de Peru (@chris94) se ofreció a leer el texto en español y me hizo saber si tenía sentido. Entonces @joseacabrerav se ofreció a ayudarme también. También! Wiri Wiri Wiri (wiriwiri) fue tan amable de enviarme una invitación al servidor de Discordia de la tribu española. Creo que cambiaron su nombre y por eso no estaba ya en mi lista at discordia.

Esta edición la hice con un par de programas de traducción. @nelyp tradujo el resto. Por eso estoy agradecido!

Those of you that send me links of your posts be sure you are using the neoxian tag, and then send me the link from there (neoxian.city). You will earn more currently by having me upvote comments on neoxian.city, and half the upvote has not been disappearing like on steemit. Then with your earnings at neoxian.city, 50% are staked and the other 50% goes in your liquid account. In the event you need to cash some in to pay your bills draw from the liquid account, but try and let the staked part build up. In the long run this will lead to more income for you. Also do not just dump it at a low price. Doing that hurts all of us trying to use NEOXAG.

Aquellos de ustedes que me envían enlaces de sus publicaciones asegúrese de estar usando la etiqueta neoxian, y luego envíenme el enlace desde allí (neoxian.city). Ahora mismo, ganarán más si voto sus comentarios en neoxian.city, y la mitad del voto no ha desaparecido como en steemit. Cuando obtengan sus ganancias en neoxian.city, el 50% va a stake y el otro 50% va al líquido de su cuenta. En el caso de que necesiten retirar algo para pagar sus facturas, sáquelo de la cuenta en líquido, e intente dejar que la parte en stake se acumule. A la larga, esto les generará más ingresos. Además, no lo suelte a un precio bajo. Hacer eso nos perjudica a todos los que usamos NEOXAG.

I have some thoughts of what I am going to do with all my Steem Power, but I am still processing it. I will share any decision in a post so everyone knows and understands any decision I make. For now let us all take advantage of the Tribes and their tokens. I am going be working with the Tribes no matter what happens.

Tengo algunas ideas sobre lo que voy a hacer con todo mi Steem Power, pero todavía lo estoy procesando. Cuando haya decidido qué hacer, lo compartiré en una publicación para que todos sepan y comprendan cualquier decisión que tome. Por ahora, aprovechemos todas las tribus y sus tokens. Voy a trabajar con las tribus sin importar lo que pase.

Always remember what you do is your decision. I am offering a partial solution(s) that I am using or considering, and my alt account is fully engaged in. As we have seen with the price of steem, there are no guarantees as to value or that they will be there in the future. In the event I end up with no voting power on steemit, you will be glad you are on neoxian.city if you want an upvote from my posts.

Siempre recuerden que lo que hagan es su propia decisión. Estoy ofreciendo una(s) solución(es) parcial(es) que estoy usando o considerando, y mi cuenta alternativa está totalmente comprometida. Como hemos visto con el precio del steem, no hay garantías en cuanto al valor o de si estarán ahí en el futuro. En caso de que termine sin poder de voto en steemit, se alegrarán de estar en neoxian.city si quieren un voto de mis publicaciones.

end of post graphic.png

Enough of all that! What do you think of the above photograph of the rose. I am still trying my new photo editor and some of it's features. Personally I could stare at this photo for a long time.

¡Y basta ya de todo esto! ¿Qué opinan de la fotografía de la rosa de arriba? Todavía estoy probando mi nuevo editor de fotos y algunas de sus características. Personalmente, podría quedarme mirando esta foto durante mucho tiempo.

So what can I follow up the rose with. I thought I would share a photo of a doe and her twins. Those of you who have followed me for sometime (at least last year), you will recall me posting photographs of a doe and her twins. She has twins every year. I was getting worried for her because I had seen no sign of her. She has her young late compared to most. This year it seems as though she is even later. She is an older doe...I think I have been watching her for 7 or 8 years now. She is showing her age in this photo, although she looks healthier this year than last. By the way last years twins continue to travel together; there is a buck and a doe. Normally, they do not stay together during summer months, but because they are twins they are together for a little while longer.

Entonces, ¿con qué puedo seguir después de la rosa? Pensé en compartir una foto de una cierva y sus gemelos. Aquellos de ustedes que me han seguido durante algún tiempo (al menos el año pasado), recordarán que publiqué fotografías de una cierva y sus gemelos. Tiene gemelos cada año. Estaba ya preocupándome porque no había visto ninguna señal de ella. Va un poco más retrasada en comparación con la mayoría. Este año parece que ella se le hizo aún más tarde. Es una cierva mayor ... Creo que la he estado observando durante 7 u 8 años. Se puede ver su edad en esta foto, aunque se ve más saludable este año que el anterior. Por cierto, los gemelos del año pasado continúan viajando juntos; son macho y una hembra. Normalmente, no permanecen juntos durante los meses de verano, pero como son gemelos, se quedan juntos un poco más de tiempo.

STC_0782S.JPG

I found this photograph from earlier in the year and to be honest I am not sure what flower it is. I love the cheerful color.

Encontré esta fotografía de principios de año y, para ser sincero, no estoy seguro de qué flor es. Me encantan los colores alegres.

IMG_5942_InPixioS.jpg

I thought a little blue would go well with the yellow flower above. I am not sure what flower this is, but believe it is a very small bloom that I enhanced by using my macro-lens:

Pensé que un poco de azul iría bien con la flor amarilla de arriba. No estoy seguro de qué flor es esta, pero creo que es una floración muy pequeña que realcé usando mi macro lente:

IMG_5943.JPG

My sunflower patch continues to bloom. There seems to be new ones opening daily. I have been waiting a couple of days between photo sessions so I had more photos. I am saving many for later posts, and hope to have many more to take photos of this season. I thought I would include 2 Sunflower photographs in this post. The first is just nice and bright, but the second one is different and one of my favorite. Hope you enjoy both.

Mi mancha de girasoles continúa floreciendo. Parece que hay nuevos abriéndose todos los días. He estado esperando un par de días entre sesiones, para tener más fotos. Estoy guardando muchas para posteriores publicaciones y espero tener muchos más nuevos a los que tomar fotos de esta temporada. Pensé en incluir 2 fotografías de girasol en esta publicación. En la primera son bonitos y brillantes, pero el segundo es diferente y uno de mis favoritos. Espero que disfruten de ambos.

IMG_6416S.JPG

IMG_6212S_InPixio.jpg

Now that is what I call an ending to the photographic section of my post! I trust each of you found at least one of the photographs that pleases you.

I am using a Canon EOS Rebel T5 for all of these photographs, except where noted.

NAMASTE

¡Eso es lo que yo llamo un buen final para la sección fotográfica de mi publicación! Confío en que cada uno de ustedes les haya gustado al menos una de las fotografías.

Estoy usando una Canon EOS Rebel T5 para todas estas fotografías, excepto donde se indique algo diferente.

end of post graphic.png

I am posting through steempeak.com for the first time. Thus far I find it easy to use, but I am sure there are aspects for me to yet to learn. I believe I have had a couple people suggest the use of steempeak over these past weeks. Yesterday @zaku recommended I give it a try. He said it was user friendly and I must say it is easier to use than I thought. So a thank you goes out to @zaku.



Estoy publicando a través de steempeak.com por primera vez. Hasta ahora me resulta fácil de usar, pero estoy seguro de que hay aspectos que aún tengo que aprender. Creo que ha habidoun par de personas que me sugirieron el uso de steempeak en las últimas semanas. Ayer @zaku me recomendó probarlo. Dijo que era fácil de usar y debo decir que es más fácil de lo que pensaba. Así que muchas gracias @zaku.



As many of you already know I list a few charitable users that I try and support. I continue to assist them in anyway I can. I have supported the following for quite awhile. Please check out their blogs and support them in anyway you can. Even small up-votes add up.



Como muchos de ustedes ya saben, menciono caritativamente a algunos usuarios que intento dar apoyo. Sigo ayudándoles de cualquier manera que pueda. He apoyado a los siguientes durante bastante tiempo. Por favor, visita sus blogs y apóyalos de cualquier forma que puedas. Hasta los pequeños votos se suman.

@aid.venezuela
@schoolforsdg4
https://www.patreon.com/schoolforsdg4
@theunion
@womenempowerment

Each of these users have a unique service they provide and I applaud their good work. Thank you for considering them.

1.png

Sort:  

Yea, the tribes and their tokens have really kept one occupied.
Good flower, good mood.
Thanks sir

Thank you very much...The tribes can offer much in the current situation

First of all, I commend your possition on HF whatever

To those I speak of instead of getting defensive and angry find someone who can communicate with the masses and also remember the variations in languages. It would not hurt to think through the impact on others besides yourselves.

I am as puzzled as you are. I have tried to read as much as I can but I think the gap that separates those in the know from the masses just widens with every HF.
All I see is a diatribe about the downvotes. I particularly dislike that bottom. Most crappy bloggers have the SP to obliterate any small account downvoting as a form of protest to crappy/racist/violent/gross content. Bullying will be on the rise now.
I see the defensive reactions as corporate reactions. We see this in insurance companies, car dealers, the military, and big corporations. They will always justify their decisions and the collateral damage is something you just suck up and move on. Whatever disadvantage you are in is because of you. You have not been ambitious enough, creative enough, active enough.
I beg to differ, but, let's talk about flowers instead (those in the know seem to have their minds settle on self-interests).
Beautiful rose. With all those drops one feels like eating it up. Looks refreshing :)
Lovely family of deers. So great you have been able to track this doe's births for so many years.

Thank you for your comment. I think you have said things well.

Thank you in regards to photographs.

Hello Friend how are you?
Very beautiful your photos friend.
This of the tribes is new to me, I'm going to read a little about it to prove it.
Regards !!

I am doing better today. If you look over my edit to this post you will see I have complied with the "rules" for using the spanish tag. Thank you in regards to the photography.

With regards to the Tribes you really need to investigate. Focus on the quality ones. Anyone's comment that I upvote will earn Tribal tokens for the tags I use (e.g. neoxian, palnet, creativecoin, spanish, etc.) You should log onto https://steem-engine.com and see if you have any tokens there. If that does not work send me a Private Message via Discord and I will walk you through a couple of the tribe's platforms, and from there the wallet for that token.

I will, thank you very much!

@r2cornell, I am also continuing my Steem Journey and over the period of time will analyse how Hardfork changes effected this space. Until then your flower journey is spreading the peaceful essence. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. My main focus is on what can be earned through the Tribal Tokens. You do not need much steem to do well with the Tribal Tokens. There are some that are junk, but some of the better ones allow for steady earnings. Each person earns on all the tribal tags I use, whether they know it or not. That can add up.

Welcome and that's true Tribal Tokens are opportunity too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for improving our moods too with your posts 😊😊

My favorite flower photo.
Thanks for sharing your post
...💮🌸🏵

Gorgeous flower 🌺 Have a wonderful day! @r2cornell

Posted using Partiko Android

Water drops on rose are looking very nice. Nice photography. Namaste

Beautiful pictures, Sir. I like ur photos

I also totally agree with you. i also can't get a good explanation about hf.

and many low power accounts get downvotes. in my judgment this is the wrong action. this can't make steemit better. in my opinion, to create a better steemit, it should not only be aimed at a small account, but also on an account that has a large strength.

at the moment, many accounts that have huge power continue to rape the prize pool. they even raped the prize pool to the lowest point. in just 2 weeks, they were able to get thousands of steem. and they sell in large quantities. they will not care about the impact on steem prices. and they don't care about steemite.

It should be people like that who have to do downvote actions so as not to do greater damage to the price of steem.

I also really like the flowers that you display. lots of beautiful sunflowers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment. I have never liked down-voting and flagging, unless there was clear wrongdoing such as plagiarism. Even then there have been flagging, down-voting and even blacklisting that was not appropriate.

Glad you like the sunflowers. Many more to come in future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63