SALAD FOR BREAKFAST ANYONE?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

fb9a1347-2ed1-487b-a069-b3c1a2dc5323.jpeg


When I have fresh vegetables and fruit available I try and make a salad for breakfast most mornings.

Using steepshot I am using my Android phone for the photo. I seem to have less control over my photograph. This is only the second time I have used steepshot.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I had a turkish friend once and he used to eat some vegetable salad thing for breakfast. Was completely normal for him. I've had salad before in the morning, but honestly I don't like eating cold things in general, especially not in the morning. Really not much of a morning eater anyways. Started intermittent fasting 6 years ago, changed my life and now my lifestyle is to eat two meals a day starting at lunch. Will eat a salad for lunch though. Yummy!

Thank you for your comment. It took me years to learn to eat breakfast. I grew up on a farm and usually we would have 4 hours work in before breakfast.

Thank you for visiting my blog

What a wonderful collection of images!

Wow very very beautiful photography and wonderful

Thank you for visiting my post.

Wonderful photography @r2cornell
I don't have enough words to describe
the beauty of these photos!!

Healthy food @r2cornell, it seem delicious hmmmmm....... Enjoy your breakfast sir.

Thank you very much. And thank you for visiting my post

Makanan yang sangat enak postingan-postingan yang sangat bagus, saya suka dengan postingan anda dan saya ingin membagikannya..

Thank you for visiting my post.

Masakan yang unik,,, Sajian yang sangat menarik,, Woow banget Pokoknya, good post,, thank you @r2cornell.

Terima kasih banyak

Sama sama sobat,, saya sangat senang bisa mengunjungi blog Anda @r2cornell,, Terima kasih kembali atas kunjungan anda juga,, salam @zikridesaigrafi

hi, my friend, how are you in this happy night my friend, hopefully your news in this happy night is very happy my friend, and hope all your work, running as my friend is my ideal, and that's my hope for my friend @r2cornell, hopefully get a long life and, and riches as you please, oh yes my friend, tonight I send some photografy to animal land and to the natural beauty, hope my friend @r2cornell liked his gratitude

image
image
image

Thank you very much. Beautiful photos

I also thanked my big buddy to my friend @r2cornell, because all this time my friend @r2cornell has very often stop by my blog, and I really hope that my friend @r2cornell always attending my blog, oh yes my friend there are some photo flowers which my friend probably likes his gratitude

image
image
image
image

looks very good to be a meal together, I really like to taste it

Thank you very much. And thank you for visiting my post

Salad looks delicious, stay healthy sir @r2cornell

Thank you very much. And thank you for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67