Selfie with Friends - One Photo Every Day - 02/365

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hiiii Friends,
Here I am Posting a picture on the behalf of #onephotoeveryday. that picture I took when travelling with my friends to other city. and we are enjoying with ice creme in car while visiting to Islamabad. so I share these en joyful moments in this picture with you. This is my second entry for this as 02/365. your feed back and support is appreciated my effort.

IMG_20180706_173042304.jpg

All Pictures made with my Moto E4 Plus.

Thanks for Your Visit here and Support with your Feedback.

Your Well Wisher,

@rabeel / SHAHID

DQmPg8sBgXFF5YPjGppNRNXRbbru67sRuBbRh8aPA2RdmWC_1680x8400.jpg
source

Sort:  

perfectable click i am upvote and follow you please follow me

You guys look like some cool dudes! I would roll with!!

Thanks for your comment

Old photos especially with friends have a special fun, wish you happiness

Yes you are right friends are life, and thanks for your wishes.

I gave upvote to your post. Please follow and upvote my post also

You got a 5.45% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 18.28 % upvote from @boomerang.

I upvoted your post. Please give upvote on my posts also @nskk2000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98