Amazing Simelue Beach

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post.
Still with the world of photography.

As someone who loves photography around is a very must do, especially as I am his hobby looking for a moment that I framed in a photography.
So, fair to get around is my second hobby after photography.
Because getting a photo and a moment is a very unusual thing for me personally.

Maybe a few days ago I was not active on this platform because I was traveling to an area to attend an event (photo contest) organized by the government of "Simeulue District".

Today, I will share some collection of photography pictures of beauty "Labuhan Haji Beach". which I shot a few days ago while I was traveling to the simelue area to attend a photo contest event with the theme "Amazing Simelue".

Let's see together, some pictures that I managed to shoot that day.
Hopefully friends love it.


The beauty of Labuhan Haji Beach


Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan


this photo I took at the port crossing "Labuhan Haji to Sinabang (district simelue).
Due to that day, my friends and I were late.
So that left us abandoned by a ship that will sail to "Sinabang (Simelue District).

Little is my explanation of "Kabupaten Simeulue".
is a district in Aceh, Indonesia.
Located at 150 Km from the western coast of Aceh, is an expanding district of "Aceh Barat District" With "Sinabang" as the district capital.
And this one district, famous for "Culinary Tour" like LOBSTER.
while, "Labuhan Haji" is a sub-district in South Aceh district, Aceh province, Indonesia.
And to get to "Simelue" we have to make a crossing via Ship (Ferry).

That's some pictures and a little story that I managed to shoot and get that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.
Best regards @rachmaddarmawan

GaleryPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 600D Camera
LensThamron 70-300 mm
LocationAceh Beach

Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan


Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rachmad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69