My animal photography collection and macro

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Hopefully all in a pleasant situation in developing this steemit platform.
Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post.
Today, I'm going to share a collection of macro photography images (animals) that I shot a few days ago.
Let's take a look with some of the photographic pictures I managed to shoot that day.
insect image (Wasps)
is a type of flying insect that is easily recognizable, because it is known to sting when disturbed and a slightly conspicuous color.
However, in this post I do not explain about the types of insects, colors, the way they live and so on.
But, this time I will only share a little story when I take a picture of this insect, because I have to shoot a few times to get a good picture.
Difficult, yes it is, because we are targeting the type of flying insects.
It takes more patience to shoot this one object.
Seen in some of the pictures below, let's see together
.
Insect image (wasps)


@rachmaddarmawan
F/5.6 | 1/1600.0 s | 300.0 mm | IS/5000

That's some of the pictures that I managed to shoot at that time, from 30 shots only the picture above in my opinion is a little perfect, the other can be spelled out damaged everything.

in addition to the wasp photo, on that day I also took some photos of insects and dragonflies.
this is the result of the picture that I managed to shoot, hopefully stemian love it.
photo of Insects


@rachmaddarmawan
F/5.6 | 1/2000.0 s | 300.0 mm | IS/4000


@rachmaddarmawan
F/4.5 | 1/1400.0 s | 180.0 mm | IS/6400

photo of Dragonflies

@rachmaddarmawan
F/5.6 | 1/1600.0 s | 300.0 mm | IS/6400

that's my little story when I took a photo a few days ago.
continue to follow me for other photography postings.
regards photography @rachmaddarmawan

GaleryPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 700D Camera
LensThamron 70-300 mm
LocationAceh

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T21:22:45
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1943.83/3200.00
Total Photos: 149
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 0.45 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

nice and awesome photographs @rachmaddarmawan

Thanks brother apprecition @suhardi

Warm regards @rachmaddarmawan

Such an awesome shots, especially the ones on the fly :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Wow... Very beautiful insects
They're always ready for a photo session

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84