My Long Exposure Photography Collection

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Hopefully my friends are all in good shape in developing this steemit platform.
Welcome back to my photography post.
And thank you for visiting, and liking my simple photography blog.
Hope to always be able to share with your steemit friends here.
Today, I share my little travel story while looking for the "Longexposure" photography collection.
"Photography" is a word that can not be separated by "journey".
Why, because traveling from one location to another is something that is very necessary in the world of photography.
Where we will find new objects that we can photograph.
Whether it's scenery, culture, animals and so on.
So, fair if I say other than photography, travel is my second hobby.
"Longexposure"
This is a type of photography that uses photo-making techniques by displaying a combination of still and moving objects.
Where Speed ​​Shulter is slow is used to get the movement effect of a moving object.
And the lighting used all depends on the object in the photo.
Usually this type of photography mostly played at night, because at night should be minimal light.
However, there are also playing during the day, but with the use of additional equipment,
Such as Filter and so on.
That's a little explanation from me about this type of photography, how steemit friends whether it makes you curious about this photography.
Let's take a look at some of the photographic images of "Longexposure" that I managed to shoot.
"Hopefully friends love it".


Photo Exposure Boat


@rachmaddarmawan
F/22.0 | 10 s | 18.0 mm | IS/100

I took this photo on the ulee-lheue beach of Banda Aceh at sunrise.

Photo The next Exposure is a photo of "Baiturrahman Great Mosque".
Photo Exposure Baiturrahman Great Mosque


@rachmaddarmawan
F/22.0 | 15 s | 18.0 mm | IS/100


@rachmaddarmawan
F/22.0 | 15 s | 18.0 mm | IS/100


@rachmaddarmawan
F/22.0 | 15 s | 18.0 mm | IS/100

I took this photo at the "Masjid Raya Baiturrahman" at dawn and at night.
little explanation of me about this one mosque.
"Masjid Raya Baiturrahman" is a mosque located in downtown Banda Aceh, Aceh.
The Baiturrahman Grand Mosque is a religious symbol, and a silent witness to the struggle and nationalism of the Acehnese people,
And also the Aceh Tsunami Tragedy in 2004 ago, which devastated the land of this Veranda of Mecca.
The mosque is located right in the center of Banda Aceh City and is the pride of the Acehnese People.

if friends visit Aceh and love this photography, try visiting this place.
especially the "Great Mosque of Baiturrahman" definitely stemian will be satisfied with the results of his photography.

Maybe this is all I can explain a little about photography "Longexposure".
continue to follow me here for my next photography post.
my greetings @rachmaddarmawan

LongexposurePhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 700D Camera
LensKIT 18-55 mm
LocationAceh

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

beukah lagak bg @rachmaddarmawan

Sudah mulai main rebusan ya kakak..

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T20:28:45
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1937.33/3200.00
Total Photos: 148
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

A beautiful photo work and coupled with very informative words. Nice work my brother @rachmaddarmawan

Thanks brother apprecition @cenghoe

Compliments ... these are really great photos ... I can not say which photo I like the most ... very good work 👌

Kumpulan photo long exposure yang luar biasa!
Keren kak @rachmaddarmawan 👍

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Hey, @rachmaddarmawan your photo shot is simply amazing.
Really great work my dear friend and I am glad to seen your daily post .many many thanks for sharing with us your interesting post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99