Vehicle Photography Collection

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post.
Still with the world of photography.

As someone who likes photography around is the thing to do, especially because my hobby is looking for the moment that I made in a photography.
So, fair to get around is my second hobby after photography.
Because getting photos and moments is a very unusual thing for me personally.

Today, I will share some photographic collection of "Vehicles" photography. which I shot yesterday when I visited one of the sights in my city.

Let's see together, some photos that I managed to take that day.
Hopefully friends love it.


Photo of the vehicle


Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan

That's some pictures and a little story that I managed to shoot and get that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.

Best regards @rachmaddarmawan

VehiclePhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 700D Camera
LensThamron 70-300 mm
Settingf/4.5 ,135-161.0/mm ,ISO/100-125
LocationAceh

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-11T17:23:51
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2015.33/3200.00
Total Photos: 160
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97