Animal photography - Seagull

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Friends ,
Happy Monday, How are you doing all. Are you excited for the new week. I am hoping this new week brings more exciting more fun and new things in life. As weather is getting better I am hoping to go visit tulip festival. Lavender festival happens in Napa but I need to find out date when it is happening but definitely I want to attend them. Hoping weather is good so I can enjoy my photography hobby. looking forward for new adventures.
Today is the day for #animalphotography contest hosted by @aroundromania This seagull pic I have taken using my iphone 8 plus camera and it is taken on Santa Cruz beach.

Enjoy and have nice day!!!

Don't waste time on revenge. The people who hurt you will eventually face their own karma.

seagull.jpg

seagull1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64