Dog

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello my weku friends
Today as part of this #photo-contest I am sharing with you dog that our relatives have. Having puppies is the best thing to have . We had two breed so far one is Labrador and other is Samoyed. Samoyed is the most cutest dog to have. Only the problem is they shed and you have to take care of it. Most fun part is the puppy phase. Dog is your best friend and most loyal animal on the earth. It is good to have pet in the home, which makes home lively. I train my Labrador and Samoyed in no time.
I have used my iphone 8 plus camera to take pic
I like to invite my friend @sunnylife to join this contest.

dog3.jpg

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Sorry My bad she is on weku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58