My favorite flower

in #photography5 years ago

Hello my Steemit friends,
Happy Weekend, Coming to Steemit after long time. Happy to be back. How are you doing my friends. As you all know photography is my hobby and I love taking pictures. Here are the pictures that I have taken in the Memorial park in Omaha. Nebaraska. I really love roses. Double delight is my favorite. One of the flower show that I attended had so many varieties of roses and moment I saw Double delight rose it stole my heart. it is not only looking beautiful but had nice smell to it. So I decided to plant it in my garden. Now I am most happiest person because I have roses in my frontyard. I wish had bigger place to plant more roses. But I am still happy with existing place and able to plant something instead of nothing.

rose2.jpg

rose1.jpg

rose3.jpg

rose4.jpg

rose5.jpg

signature_1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63